Barrett Council

Barrett City Council meets on the 2nd. Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.  

If that date falls on a holiday they will meeting the Tuesday following the second Monday.

Mayor - Todd Lang
Council A - Michelle Jenson
Council B - Jodi Moss
Council C - Jason Wendt
Council D - Jason Clow
Clerk/Tre. - Marita Rhude

Phone # - 320- 528- 2440    
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 155
Barrett MN  56311