Elbow Lake Council

Elbow Lake Council meets on the 1st Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Mayor -Deb Hengel

Council A - Tom Grout

Council B - John Van Kempen

Council C - Roger Toso

Council D - Chris Mitchell

Clerk - Jeff Holsen

Phone #- 218-685-4483   

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1079
Elbow Lake MN 56531 E-mail: cityhall@runestone.net